0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ithdabquth Qliphoth

These be they who be unclean and evil, even the distortion and perversion of the Sephiroth: the fallen Restriction of the Universe, the Rays of the coils of the stooping Dragon. Eleven are their classes, yet Ten are they called. Seven are the Heads, yet an Eighth ariseth. Seven are the infernal Palaces, yet do they include Ten.